top of page
  • Writer's picturetonyogaga

Lewan, Messi, Salah who wears Best FIFA Men's Player crown today?

The Best FIFA Men's Player of the Year will be crowned today’s night when world football's governing body hold their annual awards in Zurich.

The shortlist has been whittled down to three, with Bayern Munich's Robert Lewandowski, Paris Saint-Germain's Lionel Messi and Liverpool's Mohamed Salah being selected as the finalists.

Lewandowski is the current holder of the award, but it was Messi who scooped the Ballon d'Or for 2021 and Salah has done his own chances no harm with some stunning form in the first half of this season.

11 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page